Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXLVI

Posted: 18 April, 2015 in Journal, Life

After a good week at work though slightly strained week at home, today has been one of those days when everything has conspired to ruin my day off and put me in a foul mood. I have not done half I wanted to do and in the end the only thing I have done successfully is sleep.

At the moment after today and last night I really feel like walking away from everything as currently is making feel as life and work is so pointless why should bother any more as I cannot win and always in the wrong. Add to this I am expected to go on regardless even if it is grinding me down.

So once again I end up with a day off when do nothing but be constantly feel angry which always leads to frustration as I would of liked to be allowed to actually do something including writing.

At the moment it really feels that I am not allowed to live my life or decide how I want to live it. If anything it really feels like everyone else is controlling my life even to a point they tell me off for not following their path they have decided for me!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

