Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXLV

Posted: 16 April, 2015 in Journal, Life

Ahead are difficult times at work strangely due to people being ill or not doing their jobs which has adversely effected two stores and everyone who work there. I should be worried by the whole situation but strangely it does not phases me but I see it as an opportunity to move forward or even move on to better things. In the end it will be a number of other people at work who are going to find the changes problematic because it will highlight their current weaknesses.

All I can say this year in the new home is turning out to be a good year even if it looks like there are real problems ahead for us here but the way things are going and my state of mind it looks good what ever happens.

Though I am still fighting my depression which is making some days difficult for me especially inside of my head to a point I do not want to go to work or even get out of bed. But that is way of someone who suffers depression a constant fight with ourselves and the depression.

Now I have to fire off my creative side again which has been quiet over the previous few weeks which has been mute because of the issues at work and it will be effected by them over the next few weeks though I should start to get back disconnecting work from my home life again.

One thing I have learnt this week just how boring and predicable 25 to 35 men can be I am so glad I lived to the other side as life is so much more interesting now for me.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

