Being Told We Are All Stupid!

Posted: 27 March, 2015 in Comment, Life

My experience of the modern world currently is that I am being told I am stupid by those who really know nothing or claim to be experts. This is in everywhere from the media to my peers and it is a constant stream to a point it is suffocating especially to someone like myself.

It stuck me it is an epidemic in our society as a whole which allows people who know nothing or claim to be experts to dictate to everyone else even those who are real experts which they belittle in the hope they say anything or catch them out.

It is a sad fact we allow these people to tell us what to do even believe they are the only ones who can rescue our world. But the truth is it is high time we stopped listening to them and start to listen to those people who are the true experts and humanists of the world.

Once we stop listening to them the world will become a better place and the world as a whole will start to move on.

Add to all this I am far from stupid and intelligent enough to scare there people to a point I am a threat to them and they have to put me down just in case I show them up!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

