Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXL

Posted: 25 March, 2015 in Journal, Life

Today is going to be a day of much needed rest after 8 day run of shifts at work as my legs are really aching at the moment as I over did things last two days at work moving laptops around. This was in contrast to others at work who though because the store was quiet they could stand around doing nothing. Though they did talk some real bollocks about things they really do not know any thing about but think they are experts in.

One good thing that came out last 8 days I finally talked to my boss about certain issue I am having with colleague at work who frankly has been aggravating my depression because of their lack of empathy and major personality clash. Basically the colleague in question represents everything I dislike in modern British down to putting money and status before people and believe the corporations work for good of people in general.

The upshot of which I am finally back to being settled with a possible solution to the problem which could mean me moving store and gain much more experience in the other side of the business of the company I work for. But if that falls through at least the issue now has been aired with my main boss which will of cleared the air and hopefully make things easier for all.

So hopefully I will get back to being creative and writing again which are both long over due currently.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

