Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXXIX

Posted: 22 March, 2015 in Comment, Life

I am surprised that I am not stressed or upset about work even because I am near the end of end eight day run of shifts other than I am getting physically tired which is not surprising as I am doing a lot of physical work at work currently. What might be helping currently is that the big boss of the store has finally took control of the store mostly because he is fed up of being messed around by those who were meant to help him run the store. Sadly they allowed their own egos and ambitions rule their actions which ended up with them serving themselves making the situation at work in the end difficult for everyone.

For the first time at work in a long while I am feeling more settled and determined to make things better at work for me so it stops inferring with the rest of my life so I can start to think of moving on to new pastures with more hope.

Things at work settling down has once again means that I am starting to write again even start to think again something which I have not been able to do in the last few months. This having the effect of making feel better inside myself and putting me in a better mood generally.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

