Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXXVII

Posted: 19 March, 2015 in Journal, Life

So far it has been unusual and mixed week so far even so the weekend is looming up again as I am working through the weekend until next Tuesday. Though this is usually a daunting prospect but due o the fact a certain person is not at work it will be a good opportunity to get things done without interference or someone constantly putting a mocker on things. It does mean by the time they come back to work a number of merchandising projects will be done and in place and at a point the big boss will like them and to a point he cannot change them.

Outside of work currently I am constantly tired currently which is starting to frustrate me slightly as I have so much I want to do outside of work but I currently not got the energy to do them. But slowly as the week goes on and certain stress points are solved, I have started to wake up again.

I am still in a quandary about where my career goes next but all I know is I need to change my current job as a need a change of work environment sooner than later!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

