Negativity Breeds Negativity!

Posted: 16 March, 2015 in Comment, Life

What has become very clear to myself, especially lately, if you surround yourself with negative people or live or work in an environment which is full of negativity, especially when you are suffering depression, does have a very detrimental effect to your creativity, outlook to life and even down to your mental health itself.

As currently because of the poisonous atmosphere at my work caused by those who simply want to get on by stamping on people bellow them, those too lazy to work and those who lack a motivation to do anything to change things for the better is effecting me in a very negative way indeed!

It seams to drag out all the life out of me to a point that all I want to do when I go home is eat, sleep and watch television as I am too tired and warn down emotionally from the day. So in the end what should be a good life ends up feeling hollow and totally pointless.

I know I could change things but it seams I get stuck in a vicious circle of constantly feeling negative and tired. I am finding currently difficult to break the cycle because of this constant tiredness. But I know I have break the cycle to move on but is finding the strength to fight the negative world around me.

But from my experience negativity breeds negativity!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

