Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXXVI

Posted: 16 March, 2015 in Journal, Life

Today has been one of those rare days when things have gone right or to be more exact not been a real pain to do. There I was worried about money but it seams we will have enough to survive the rest of the year better than last year so in the background things are going forward in our lives.

Add to this we are not looking at the dark side of life in so much we are seemly always waiting for something bad to happen as frankly if it does there is little you can do about it so why worry about it.

Though some people at work negative attitudes is currently giving my depression a hard time because it is bring my mood down big time and my stress levels up. What makes this situation even worse it is all of their own doing but they blame everyone else for their problems. One of those many cases when people not taking responsibility and not understanding their actions can effect other people.

All it means I may have had a good day I have been quiet and locking myself from the world because it is easier than dealing with the world around me. It means my writing and creativity is suffering currently as I cannot focus or think at the moment!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

