Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXXV

Posted: 10 March, 2015 in Journal, Life

So far this week has already been a mixed week of constant problems not helped by people constantly asking me silly questions. Another week when the bank account is going to be hit again at a time when we need the money to get a car through it’s MOT. Currently sadly it looks like we will not have enough to get the car through it’s MOT because of the current issues we have which will make life even more difficult for us at a time when I am just coping with the situation.

Add to this the current feeling of being detached from my life and those around me to a point all I want to do is run away and hide from the world. All this from my depression and those around me who surround me who bring me down to a level that aggravates my depression.

Something has to give soon in my life else I am at a point of just turning my back on everything and finally giving up on everything and myself!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

