P**sing Into the Wind!

Posted: 9 March, 2015 in Comment, Life

At the moment life feels like I am pissing into to the wind in so much it is not going anywhere but feels like a series of continues problems one after each other both at home and work. All I have no real control over which has make me feel useless even powerless over my life and its direction.

This regardless of the truth of the matter most of the problems are not problems which can be solved relatively easily and cause issues which can be weathered until times get better. Add to this everyone goes through similar problems every day and survive them to move on to live their lives normally.

All these feeling are heightened by the fact I have no idea what I want to do as a future career regardless of the fact my experience of work is now extensive from programming, support to even to dealing with customers face to face. Few people with my original career path have such a range of skills. I am slightly blowing trumpet here as no one else will currently. Even so I cannot decide where I want to go next in my career.

I am also frustrated and even at a point I want to give up writing as it is taking a long time for me to write anything currently and I would like the more time and inclination to write and create.

So currently I feel like I am pissing into the wind with no where to go but oblivion!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

