The Doubled Edge Sword of Writing!

Posted: 22 February, 2015 in Life, Thoughts

At the moment writing is a double edge sword as far as I’m concerned as it both connects me to the world around me through my writing. But it also disconnects me from the world as I have to sit in front of my laptop to write which means I tend to be apart from the world outside as it is something you have to do alone.

So in the end my writing has become a double edged sword as it both connects and disconnects me from the world at the same time a paradox which can be difficult for myself to resolve. It does have a strange effect after I have achieved something writing I never feels like I have actually done anything.

I suppose it is the nature of writing and I as per usual over thinking things plus something I will have to reconcile one day.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

