Feeling Lost in Life!

Posted: 10 February, 2015 in Comment, depression, Life

It is being one of those weeks when my depression makes me feel like I am lost in a life which is going nowhere and powerless to do anything about it.

It sounds like I am using my depression as an excuse to not do anything about my life but those people who suffer depression will know that it is one of the major effects of depression in so much it almost robs you of the ability to change your life. All caused by constant tiredness and listlessnesses caused by the physical side effects of the depression itself.

It is always hard work for me to do anything or change anything in my life as I have to constantly fight myself and trendily for me to leave things as they are especially when life is comfortable as it is at the moment even if there are money problems currently.

So if it sounds like I am just using my depression as excuse it is currently the process of myself trying to convince myself to do something about my life but currently I am at a loss how I can move my life forward as I feel abandoned as I cannot get any real help with the process!

Though saying this last year has not been a total loss as I have slowly moved forward with myself doing a lot of things on my computers including a web site, blogs and small social web site. Add to this I have finally gained the confidence in my own writing especially on my blogs.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

