Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXXI

Posted: 6 February, 2015 in Journal, Life

After a long week at work which at the start was very intense and tiring as the store at work needed to be spring clean after Christmas and New Year something that should have been done weeks ago but certain managers where too busy trying to look good rather than actually do their job!

This has meant I have been bit quiet here as I have been far too physically and mentally tired to actually write anything or even think beyond something more complex than playing games on my computer. Only now after a good night sleep am I starting to wake up again enough to write.

This sometimes frustrates me as the job I do really should not tire me out this much but the various issues which surround the job make it a lot harder than than it should be. It definitely a case of people at work looking good and chasing trivial things rather than doing their jobs as always.

Now I have two days off to rest with the faint hope I can get back to being creative again and generally relax. The days off have already started well with our car working again after being awkward earlier in the week.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

