Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXIX

Posted: 23 January, 2015 in Journal, Life

Another day of my holiday ahead which is going to be a fun day shopping, chores and getting a number of things finally done before the weekend and get ready for the last week of my holiday when hopefully I can finally relax and forget about work.

Yesterday was a quiet day not helped by the fact I spent most of the day asleep though at the end I was creative enough to do some work on my social web site messing around with various WordPress plugins to see what I could do and make the site more usable. All good as it keeps my hand in working with computers and I learn more about manipulating WordPress plugins to do what I want and work around issues they throw up.

Only thing is I am not doing about writing to Role-Playing at the moment but as always recently I am having a problem focusing and inspiring myself to write but now it does not worry as much because if I started to worry I would get into a viscous circle. If I worried it mean I would not get inspired to do anything as my mind would totally focus on the worrying rather than relaxing and letting the inspiration return naturally.

I am still hopeful that this year even with potential problems this year at this year is going be better than last year but it also helps that I am more settled inside than last year.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

