Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXVIII

Posted: 21 January, 2015 in Journal, Life

At last I have the last thing I needed to do at work some week later than I wanted so finally I can relax and really start to enjoy my holiday and not worry about work any more. Though it was no thanks to the Managers who were supposed to put themselves out but could not be bothered even after the amount of times I have put myself out for them. As always it was the one supervisor who sorts out the store problems who finally sorted things out for me!

This now means the anxiety caused by this issue will slowly go away and I can settle back down to getting things sorted out over my holiday which include long overdue chores and other things. Also with worry gone I can also settle down enough to be creative again.

Though even with is issue this year has already started better than last year with a sounder financial base and more optimistic view of the coming year which includes a friend giving me a bicycle which will make me more mobile around the town. It also gives me a chance of a new job as I can travel further than on just foot.

So now I can settle down again to recover from peak and the stress it caused me both physically and mentally.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

