Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXVI

Posted: 18 January, 2015 in Journal, Life

I am enjoying a quiet and lazy weekend before a much needed two weeks off from work which is much needed rest and recuperation after Christmas and New Year at work. This is something I always do this time of year as I need time to stop something I was not allowed to do over Christmas because of my job.

Plus it is also time of year I tend to enjoy more than most people because unlike a lot of other people I do not end up in debt in January if anything I tend to have more money this time of year with all my overtime appearing in my wages. So other than the weather being it usual dull self outside it is financially the best time of year for us here just when we need it.

So now I am thinking of the fun two weeks ahead when I plan to get some much needed chores done, computer maintenance and catch up on some writing and reading. All in an effort to take my mind off work and those at work whose attitude annoys me at the moment.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

