Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXV

Posted: 12 January, 2015 in Journal, Life

Another week at work starts again the only real annoyance being the Tax Office being awkward asking me for stuff they could find out for themselves but as always they do things hard way. All this in a modern world of computer records they still ask for things in writing says it all for the modern United Kingdom government still stuck in the 1950s.

This week at work has been thrown into flux due to the fact that someone at work did not read the delivery schedule before creating this week’s shifts so likes of my own shifts do not fit the deliverables this week. Just lucky I can use the whole cock up to make my own week easier outside of work as I have a number of chores to do this week.

Outside work life is being difficult in so much that I am feeling constantly tired and feeling a bit disconnected to my life at the moment but I am fighting it as it gives me something to focus on.

This weekend was my birthday which was a quiet affair as it not one of my more important birthdays just another birthday but it was a nice break in the grey weeks called January. Strangely I did not have the usual worry of people my age of growing old as after all there is little we can do about growing old so we mind as well enjoy it.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

