Annoying Hibernation!

Posted: 12 January, 2015 in Comment, Life

At the moment I am getting very fed up of being constantly tired and I know what the source is being that it is midwinter with it’s colder weather and shorter days. It seams to put me into a form of hibernation which means that I am always tired all the time and find it difficult for me to concentrate on anything for long enough to be really creative.

Though I also suspect that the last few weeks have also stressed me out because it is the busiest time of year for me even so it is still off-putting to be constantly tired all the time and extremely frustrating because of it I cannot function fully even creatively.

At the moment I am pinning on the hope that a two weeks holiday in few weeks time I can recharge my batteries enough to survive to Spring awake enough to start being very creative again as currently my situation is a bit soul destroying and threatened to push me back into my depression again.

So at the moment I am in a state of annoying hibernation.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

