Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXXI

Posted: 15 December, 2014 in Journal, Life

I have been quiet over the past week as it is my busiest time at work with fun of Christmas looming up in just over a weeks time. Though this year I am far less stressed because I do not have to drive into work this year so no traffic jams, parking problems and weather to fight this year.

Also I have been through a quiet time inside my head where I have not wanted to write anything just mindlessly spend my evenings in front of the television though I have been busy in the background with my personal social network and rebuilding my partner’s computer changing it from a Windows to another Linux powered computer strangely using my favourite Linux Crunchbang.

One thing that did annoy me were those people who claim they know about computers claiming you needed special software and motherboards to support Solid State Drives to find they work exactly the came as any standard hard drive even on old computers. This will teach me not to listen to those people which think they know things when they simply have no idea of what they are talking about. Sadly the world is full of people like this!

So now it is getting to just over the last week before Christmas, even with the fact I am not stressed about it, I will be greatly relieved when whole thing is over for this year.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

