Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXIX

Posted: 30 November, 2014 in Journal, Life

I have been quiet here lately mostly because I have been tired and not exactly inspired to do anything as such other than mess around with the various WordPress plugins for my personal social network to see what nice and interesting features I could add to the social network.

Also at this time of year I will be a little more quiet as it is the busiest time of year at work as Christmas is coming up and the fun of people Christmas shopping. Though this year it does not feel as if my life has been taken over by my job as living so close to work and living in town travelling to and from work does not take up so much of my time plus getting things done stop becoming an effort and exercise of setting a journey to town.

Unlike previous Christmas this one feels so much more relaxed and less stressful which is a far more pleasant experience and actually mean there is a possibility I may actually enjoy Christmas even more than previous years.

Hopefully after Christmas is out of the way for this year I can get back to thinking of my future and get back to doing things again outside of work. Though winter as general puts me into hibernation mode especially as the days get shorter and weather gets colder.

But at least tonight I am in a warm house away from the freezing weather outside.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

