Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXIV

Posted: 25 October, 2014 in Journal, Life

For the last two weeks I have been very quiet inside and far from being creative with no end in sight. It currently feels like that I have gone asleep again and it may be why I am getting angry with the world once again because of the frustration it always being to me.

Though the past week I have been working on an alternative to the Oxwall Social Web Site I had which has ended up being a Buddypress Social Web site bolted on top of my existing WordPress.org web site. So this has also meant I have been quiet as I slowly work on setting it up which is going very well though selecting useful Buddypress plugins can be a slightly annoying at times. But in the end it looks like I will end up with a much more stable social web site.

So I may be feeling a little frustrated by my lack of creativity elsewhere I have at least achieved something this week be it a bit more slower than I would normally do so not all bad.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

