Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXII

Posted: 18 October, 2014 in Journal, Life

I am having day of rest after the previous week as my body has complained all week for no real reason other than it was the result of being stressed some two weeks ago. Always the way things go with myself and I suspect something I have to live with.

It still be a very quiet week for me creativity which still happens though now I wait until I get the inspiration to create again rather than get frustrated about it. I know I will get creative again but it will happen again usually suddenly without warning. Though currently the fact that I have got stressed at work my be having an effect as I am too tired to focus long enough to do something.

I still have a lot to do including the recreation of my small social network for friends and the such using WordPress. I have been slowly working on it which included finding an appropriate WordPress theme for a social network. I have found one which now I am in the process of tweaking it’s settings to recreate a similar look to the previous incarnation of the social network. All gives me more experience using WordPress and it’s set again so all good.

Currently I am trying to motivate myself to do some chores and cook always a hard thing to do on a day off after a hard week at work. So wish me luck.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

