Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDX

Posted: 13 October, 2014 in Journal, Life

I have been quietly as I’ve not been in a very creative mood because of work sort of knocking me around in so much it has overly stressed me out. Another week where I allowed work to get under my skin though not helped by some of the worse customers over the past two weeks appearing in the store.

As always the worse customers basically have a bad attitude to life and other people to a point they wound me up almost to a point I almost told them to go forth and multiply. Just a shame sometimes they inflict themselves on the world and the poor people around them.

I have also been quiet inside as my depression is playing up inside my head making me feel unwell both physically and mentally not helped with the onset of Autumn here which always brings cooler and damp weather. Winter has always has this effect on me and a lot of people like myself.

So hopefully the quiet period I am experiencing currently is short as I would like to get back to creating things again sooner and later. I did find writing this a bit difficult as my mind is not functioning as well as it should or has in the past!
Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

