Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDIX

Posted: 6 October, 2014 in Journal, Life

It has not been the best start to the week with really stressful day at work yesterday all caused by customers basically knowing nothing about both retail law and computers. They had got to the point that I would of told them to go away and stop being really stupid as I really have better things to do and there are people with real problems out there!

Luckily today I have had a much more peaceful day relaxing and taking stock of things especially how I feel about my life and job. Currently I can take and leave the both of them how I feel at the moment!

Well at least today I can relax and get some blogging and chores done before yet another long run of shifts at work. Though currently the stress in my life is currently blunted my creativity though I am hoping this is only temporary glitch and not signs of a new down.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

