Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDII

Posted: 16 September, 2014 in Journal, Life

Much to my surprise today at work it went better than I expected which was a pleasant surprise after last week though it was hard work but rewarding as I managed to get everything I wanted done before the end of the shift. Also looking at the shifts they may be for 7 days but they are well balanced set of shift.

Outside of work tonight I have finally managed to create a poster to put up in my local Role-Playing Game shop to find a local group of role-players and get back to Role-Playing, even at my age, something I have always found fun. It has only taken me about six months of saying that I’d create the poster and it’s highly likely it will take me a similar time to remember to put it up.

But it is a small start to putting my life back together outside of work and Second Life in the hope I start to get a social life once again. As always currently it is always a small step forward!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

