Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXXV

Posted: 6 September, 2014 in Journal, Life

As always on my days off I feel disconnected to things around me as I am allowing my job to define my life again which is a very unhealthy thing as far as I am concerned!

But as always on my days off I am too tired to do anything both physically and mentally which always drives me to distraction as I get so frustrated by it. Though today I have enough food and such in to have a much needed quiet day away from the world in general.

This week has been a busy week sadly at work not outside of work as I would of liked things to be but I am really going to have to start to push to rebuild my life outside of work especially with role-playing which I am starting to miss greatly.

Though I am still enjoying working on ideas for role-playing backgrounds and ideas regardless which keeps my mind and imagination active and occupied.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

