Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXXIV

Posted: 4 September, 2014 in Journal, Life

Another long stressful week at work all caused by the petty politics between the managers much to the detriment of the stores moral in general. What makes it worse I don’t even think they know or care that it is going on which makes it much more sadder.

But at least I’ve had a successful week again be it a bit stressed because as per usual I am never allowed to do my own job because of lack of knowledge of how to do their jobs of those around me but hey in the end it will not be my problem but the manager’s eventually.

I still find it so funny people at work never listen to what I actually say and always assume I am moaning again, then to be proven that I was right all along. But as per usual because I am most eloquent person and sometimes sound not that bright they always make the fatal mistake I am stupid.

I have to laugh as I do a lot more and do a lot more with my computer than any of my work colleagues, especially on the software side of things, as after all I believe I am only one at work who has set up his own web server, social web page and blogs regularly. Though in the case of blogging I think I am only one brave enough to blog.

In the end I am the living proof never judge a book by it cover as you will miss so much about me and strangely some people find me interesting, though mainly those who show either some intelligence or personality.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

