Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXXIII

Posted: 31 August, 2014 in Journal, Life

So far it has been a quiet weekend after a very busy but successful week at work where we not only did our target on the Tech Desk but smashed it so in the end a very satisfactory week all in all. Plus today I am also a bit more awake than yesterday as all I wanted to do was sleep though I should not of been surprised after last week.

Last week was also successful elsewhere outside of work in so much I managed to start to write down the first notes on a new Role-Playing background and more ideas for existing background something I have not done in a few weeks so feel good.

But as I have said before I am starting not to worry when my creativity seams to leave me every few while as it was starting to cause me to worry about it to a point it stopped it returning again. So my current tactics much as my sleep is not to worry about not being creative which seams to be working as I am slowly getting creative again.

So once again my mood has bounced back to a stable but good mood not worrying about things which I cannot do anything about and worrying about bad thing happening which may never happen.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

