Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXXII

Posted: 26 August, 2014 in Journal, Life

It is a strange at the moment as once again my mind is going through a quiet place again where it is full of ideas about world building of Role-Playing World, e.g. creative phase, rather than overly worrying about work even on my day off.

This still something I have to get used to but a very pleasant feeling both for myself and people around me. It also means that I am starting to enjoy my life even my job even if at times I am getting stressed and angry at work. But that is perfectly normal as I now do not hold on to the anger or stress currently.

I also know I will go through times when the stress, anger and depression but now I do not overly worry about such days and not even worry that they are going to occur. As my depression will always be a part of my life and what I need to learn is how to cope with it and ride such dark days.

Also at the moment because I have stopped worrying overly about being creative I have started to be creative but I am not pushing or punishing myself for not being creative so for period of times I will not be creative which will be less and less of a problem for me. Much like sleeping once I stopped worrying about not sleeping my sleep pattern came back naturally so I am using the same trick with my creativity which seams to be working so far.

I have to smile at the moment these journal entries still show my emotions and moods are still little extreme at times but starting to slowly level out finally!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

