Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXX

Posted: 8 August, 2014 in Journal, Life

I am having nice quiet weekend, yes my weekend are Friday and Saturdays due to working retail, after a yet another storming week even with myself getting stressed out about some people around me mostly due to poor people management and lazy attitude of a number of my work colleagues. One problem as always has resolved itself the other the colleagues in question will eventually land themselves in trouble as people notice their laziness and get fed up of it.

Today has been an easy day doing much needed chores and blogging though I have been sleepy as I was up all night in Second Life, watching films and falling asleep in front of the television after drinking some wine. All much need relaxation and switch off time after the week even if others will find they way I relaxed as a bit strange but it’s a case of each to us own.

This weekend will be a fun weekend as we have a friend visiting who always beings his own light to house with a happy go luck attitude to life which has always helped when things have not been going so good at home. Though this time he will be coming to a much happier household all helped with myself being much more settled.

So I will be going to work Sunday as a holiday after weekend of fun!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

