Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXVIII

Posted: 4 August, 2014 in Journal, Life

Another week of work started without the usual annoyance or feeling of being trapped as few months ago which is a very pleasant feeling indeed both for me and everyone else around me. Though work is still a pain at times at least now I see it in perspective now as a way to earn a living be it a very basic one.

Add to this my mind is finally not obsessing about trivial matters any more but the future and other more creative things including map drawing and world building for a Role-Playing which is very nice for me as at least I can fall asleep at night not worrying. Though I still wake up too early at the moment but as always something not to overly worry about as it will eventually go away as I stop worrying about it.

So now another week of work ahead but also the next week of my life with all that it brings.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

