Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXVII

Posted: 1 August, 2014 in Journal, Life

After another week of work which was little disappointing as it was coloured by my depression and not feeling physically on top form not helped by working in a store which air conditioning which was not working during a very muggy period of weather here, I have arrived at my weekend. I know it is a Friday but due to my job and working Sundays my weekend is slightly earlier than most people weekend but at least I get two days off for the next two weeks. For those of you who work retail will know that is luxury not to be sniffed at.

Ahead weekend of chores, blogging and general thinking about a Role-Playing world which will start of with a little map drawing and rule reading in the hope that it inspires me both with background and elsewhere. But as always I am fighting my depression and lack of self confidence and belief but at the moment it is matter of enjoying being creative without worrying if it never sees the light of the day. Much like the problems I had with sleeping it is a matter of doing things when my mind is in the mood until a point I am creative without thinking about it.

Saying that this plan is certainly working with my blogging as it is getting easier to blog once I stop worrying about producing a regular blog and writing when I feel like it. Though I suspect that some people will call this lazy but it shows an ignorance of how depression effects you mentally and physically in so much you can feel constantly tired both physically and mentally.

Well ahead is fun weekend especially now I have already largely forgotten and left behind the weeks work where it should be in the past. Add to this I may have been a little spiky at the end of last week but I feel inside less angry and starting to feel much more settled inside and once again looking forward to the future again. Strange just how my moods still bounce around but not as extreme but perfectly normal.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

