Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXVI

Posted: 29 July, 2014 in Journal, Life

So far having a quiet week though currently even with my anti-depressants there is the usual underlying problems with my depression causing me to get very irritable with the people around me especially those I believe are causing me and others true problems especially at work.

Though currently what really does not help my mood I am very disappointed with some people around me because of their behaviour and attitudes which frankly stink in my personal opinion. I may not able to do anything about their attitude but I can show my displeasure and dislike of their attitudes. Sadly it will not change anything but their attitude and actions will catch them up and I will get the pleasure of say I told you so.

This morning has been one of those days when I stop fighting my depression in so much it is currently waking me up before I need to in the morning after which results in me lying in bed worrying about things and the fact I cannot sleep so today I have got up. It seams to have worked as I’ve got up and not worrying about things and discovered I have had enough sleep.

Once again a week has been a long time in my depression again with my mood turning down again though currently the mood swings are lot less pronounced so not as bad as it was a month ago so things are getting better for me.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

