Good Bye to Mr Angry!

Posted: 23 July, 2014 in Comment, depression, Life

As once again I come out of a long down caused by my depression the one thing this time I am noticing is the passing of the constant anger about things a lot of which I had no control over or such trivial matters they really were not worth the effort in the first place.

This does not mean I now do not get angry or annoyed with things but now I am starting to take things in to perspective and not turn the anger and annoyances into obsessive thoughts which I could not let go. Also I am still passionately hate and get angry over things but at least now I let go of the such feeling quickly when they surface.

All in all it has meant my life for both myself and others around me has been a lot easier recently as such pointless anger can make life so much harder for everyone and most definitely caused by the depression itself.

Anger has always been part of my downs of my depression where it comes from I still not do not totally understand but it is part of my downs of my depression and always has been. I suspect it comes from the sense of isolation and feeling uselessness I always get when in a down.

But as always it is always pleasant when Mr Angry has gone as my mind is a lot quieter without angry obsessive thoughts so I can start to focus on other things which slowly come back as I come back out of my depression.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

