Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXIII

Posted: 18 July, 2014 in Journal, Life

Well it is amazing what a difference a week will make in my life especially when I am slowly coming out of a depression yet again on anti-depressants in so much work has stopped being a major problem bar usual moans at those who really do not care and life is generally starting to get easier for me.

Though there is still some way to go before I really start to become what is a so called normal person but as always it will be with my own unique slant to it as always. There are still a number of major issues I have to over come which include regaining a lost self-belief, confidence and get up and go all taken away from me by the last long down of my depression.

Add to this the fact that I am hardest on myself especially when I am not as creative as I think which successfully stops me being creative in the end. So much like sleeping I have to learn not to worry when I am not creative as like sleep it will eventually come back with a vengeance.

This has all been done with anti-depressants and start of talking therapy but it’s still going to be a rocky road back to a more dynamic and human be so watch this space!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

