Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXII

Posted: 13 July, 2014 in Journal, Life

Well it is nice to have a slow Sunday all helped by the fact the day was a lot cooler than yesterday. It has mean I have managed to actually do something constructive including some long overdue chores along with some blogging.

If anything it has been what I call a normal day something I have not had in a long time in so much it has been a quiet day with little and no anger on my part even with Ollie the dog being little annoying by bringing in half the garden because it was funny.

As before I am getting used to a quiet mind again without the constant obsessive thoughts which went around my mind when I am feeling down. It’s nice pleasant feeling as I can finally start to think of more constructive things once again though I currently have to get past the feeling sleepy and useless stage of my recovery of my depression.

I need more days like today so I start to feel human again and start to look forward to real future not the hopeless future I thought I had a few months ago.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

