I Am Not a Radical!

Posted: 13 July, 2014 in Comment, Life

Some of the things I say in my journal here may seam a bit radical and extreme to some people but it is not what I am.

In truth I am someone who is getting more and more frustrated with the modern world, not because I growing older, but because no one really learns anything new or moves forward any more. Something as I get older is getting worse rather than better because I am slowing growing more disillusioned and unhappy with the way the world around me works currently.

I have kept quiet too long because of my depression robbing of the confidence of actually standing up and saying something because I lacked the confidence to speak out so as I grow older to make up for this I am starting to be more vocal about what I see is wrong with the world around me.

But if someone calls me a radical because I now have the confidence to speak out so be it as I rather be classed as radical than sit silently and suffer like a lot of people around me do!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

