Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXI

Posted: 12 July, 2014 in Journal, Life

This week has been one first few weeks recently when I have not been too worried about work and life in general all thanks to me doing something about my depression yet again. This even with the problems Microsoft caused me last week with my web sites which is resolving itself in a better way than I expected.

So all in all I am starting to find loft a little more bearable currently al helped by my partner coming back from a 3 weeks in the United States to see a friend and give her a very nice birthday surprise. I’m even starting to enjoy work again and becoming even more productive and relaxed especially with certain members of management. Though I still have some problems with certain colleagues at work but I am getting some comfort they will drop themselves deep in it and now only a matter of time.

As for the rest of my life I am slowly getting back to blogging and rebuilding my small social web site to be a more open social network but still centred around my friends and people I like to keep in contact with. Plus I am keeping myself occupied and creative by starting to sketch fantasy maps to spark off my creativity in the Role-Playing department.

I have to smile over the past few weeks this journal’s mood has bounced around reflecting my moods but that all come with suffering with depression which can mean extreme mood swings especially in my case.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

