Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXIX

Posted: 29 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

After few weeks of taking the anti-depressants they are finally really to start to work removing all the obsessive thoughts and anger I constantly had about what was going to work on top of which I am starting to think more clearly even starting to feel creative again to a point I am starting to draw maps again.

I know I constantly start something and get halfway through it and stop as my mind wonders off especially when my depression was working over time but I expect that as my mind clears again I will start to regain my patience and willingness to complete the things. Lot of the problems I have had over the last year is the loss of confidence caused by the depression especially with thing I know and like doing.

So at the moment it is a matter of getting this confidence back again without dulling my creativity again on top of which I want my zest of creativity and for life in general to be back as the happiest of times were when I had these feelings.

I am starting to feel more settled and happier in a place which is a far better place than I was over a month ago so once again as I come out of this depression I will start to see the world, even at my age, a place of infinite opportunities and wonder!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

