Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXXI

Posted: 13 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

Once again the anti-depressants have worked almost instantly as far as the obsessive thoughts and large majority of my ache and pains plus it has done the one thing that worries me every time I take them quieten down my mind. This may sound a strange thing to say but it stops me having emotions and being creative which is exactly the same position I am in when I am in the throws of my depression which is exactly what drives me into state of frustration.

Though this time I am combining it with some therapy in the hope I can actually get my self going and regain some of the confidence I have lost because of the depression this time. It’s a little frustrating at the moment I need to get a new job and start role-playing again and I cannot remember how to either currently even so I have done both before. It is a very strange feeling to have as I don’t tend to forget things so I hope the therapy will remind me how to do things again.

One thing I do find strange every time I get told by the Doctors it will take 6 weeks for the anti-depressives to work correctly and every time they almost work instantly on me over a whole range of things directly connected with my depression.

So once again and for umpteenth time I am striving forward again though I think this time I’ll learn to walk again before running and looking forward to possibilities of the future as I suspect now I have a lot more than I did!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

