Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXIX

Posted: 10 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

At the moment I want to scream with frustration at the world about me and at myself as both are definitely trapped in a vicious circle which is slowing driving me insane with inability to do nothing!

I have so much to do which includes getting a new job, finding a local Role-Players to kick start my Role-Playing again and finally get back to being creative in so much doing something I love which is creating Role-Playing backgrounds and scenarios which may or may not be used.

But as always my depression has robbed me with the focus and even the confidence to start anything as always when I start something I lose interest quickly in it or the confidence to go on even if inside I am actually enjoying the process of creation itself.

At the moment my depression has seamed to taken away a lot of my memory as a lot of stuff I want to do, especially on creative side, I have done before and if anything should of be rusty not forgotten.

But there is a faint hope I can start to do something about this malaise I find myself in as I am going to the Doctors tomorrow in the real hope I can start to get real help with my depression not as before in the form of tablets which only in the end masked the problem rather than give proper solution have to cope with it.

I really should not be surprised by my current feelings and problems as I have just gone through as stressful time of my life moving house into a new home with a number of problems including money problems. I suspect I feel like I do as now as things settle and start to move forward my mind has suddenly figured out something is wrong inside me as I relax!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

