Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXVIII

Posted: 9 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

Another day of doing nothing not because I wanted too but because I could not really focus on anything as such until tonight when for the first time today I can actually sit in front of the computer and do the one thing I have wanted to do in days is write. Sadly it is my blog not more creative things I want to do with my Role-Playing or Computer but I should be thankful at least I can still to this.

Also does not help I am still fighting my depression which is once again robbing me of my get up and go and confidence to actually do something even it is new. I really need to start to search for a job but for some reason I cannot get focused enough to actually know where to start.

There is a faint hope that when I go to the Doctors Wednesday I can start to put in place something which will put me back on to the right track of normal functionality as a human being which is not tablets or something which suppresses my emotions and get up and go again!

So in the meanwhile I have treading water of life fighting myself to swim back to the shore of normality rather drown in the pool of my depression!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

