Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXVII

Posted: 6 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

Slowly things at home are coming together with our gas hob finally being connected so we can finally cook properly at home. All made better we will still have enough money to fix the long standing problems with the fence in the back garden. All this should be a good tonic to my depression but as always it rarely works like that when my depression is working it’s hardest to bring me down again.

Currently much like end of yesterday I am fighting sleep constantly but I cannot sleep if I give in to it other than half doze usually waking up with a body that is aching or uncomfortable even in bed. Just sometimes my depression makes life so difficult and challenge.

At least the two weeks holiday is going slowly to a point it feels like another world that last week I was at work with all the trivial stress that came with it. Also add to this I get two weeks to give our dogs here the much needed attention they need from me so at least Ollie stops misbehaving because he thinks I am going to leave him.

As always my life has become a battle for my own sanity and not giving up totally!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

