Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXVI

Posted: 4 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

After finally getting to being creative again working on a Role-Playing background, called The Void Jammers, though it was still a slow process like fighting myself to even do something I really enjoy doing. It is something I done ever since since I have been a teenager invented worlds inside my mind and sometimes spent hours drawing things from within the imaginary worlds.

Though I am still fighting my depression today trying not allow it to totally colour my life but it is still a hard battle which is making sleeping difficult again especially in the morning when my mind goes over trivial things to do with work which means I never get a good experience waking up now.

I’m getting totally frustrated by my depression again as it once again dominates my life stripping my of my confidence and get up and go I really need to move on. I can already hear those out there those people who are saying I’m using it as excuse not to do something to change my life but those who know depression will understand where I am coming from!

This week I am going to get a Doctors appointment and start the fight back against my depression this time trying to do it in a different way without the tablets and with the faint hope I actually get a doctor who know what they are talking about!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

