Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLXIV

Posted: 2 June, 2014 in Journal, Life

I may have two weeks off work which frankly much needed as work has been getting on top of me to a point of aggravating my depression badly, I am still feeling slightly out of it and isolated from the world around me!

I know it is my depression and I know why it is doing it as for a short time we here have a rest bite from the constant struggles of everyday life because of a bonus. It is as if my mind is rebelling against the fact that I can actually be happy and contented even for a short while.

But it is a very disconcerting and nasty place for me to be currently making life into almost a drag and stopping me doing anything which I would call constructive. I am even finding writing this journal difficult to do.

Though as always I have to struggle on as I have a partner and three dogs to look after which gives me a positive focus to my life and reattaches me back to what we all call reality.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

