All That is Left of Me!

Posted: 23 May, 2014 in Comment, depression, Life

At the moment all that is left of me and myself are my blogs, writing and musings here. It really feels like currently that my life is empty and hollow not helped by a feeling of being lost and detached with the world around me.

It feels like that world around me has leached all that once made me what I am. That is my creativity, imagination and love of a life which was never that exciting but interesting.

Worse still the general apathy, conformity and self centred people which surround me have eroded any confidence I had to be different and an individual to a point all I want to do is drift through a life because I am too tired to fight any more.

So all that is left of me is a hollow husk with someone screaming with frustration and anger deep within it!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

