Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLIV

Posted: 15 April, 2014 in Journal, Life

At the start of another week off from work the one week I actually wanted as I needed to look after the dogs for a week while my partner is way. After all our dogs cannot cross their legs all day plus it would be unfair for them to be in doors all day while I am at work.

Only thing which is spoiling the holiday at the moment is the fact that all I want to do is sleep all the time after which I am still not refreshed but still tired to a point I am lethargic all the time. I suspect that the pressure of moving house and all the financial problem which come with it have finally caught up with me big time!

It has got that bad that I will have to go to the Doctors to deal with it as I suspect it is my depression playing up again which can manifest itself as myself being constantly tired even after a good night sleep.

At least this time I get to talk to a new GP in a new practice in town who may have a different slant how to deal with my depression especially with the fact now I am in a town I can have better access to help. It was nice to live in the countryside but it meant getting any help was far more difficult because you had to travel to it.

So now I is a matter of having a restful week with the dogs generally pottering around doing chores catching up with things I wanted to do for a while which had to be put aside because of commitments at work and home.

There may be a faint hope at the end of the week I will be nice and relaxed though I suspect work will undo all the good work as it did last time!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

