Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCLII

Posted: 26 March, 2014 in Journal, Life

Once again this week is being a long haul not helped by work being it usual pain on so many levels to a point I really wonder if the pay and effort I put into the job really is worth it.

It has meant I have been constantly tired all week and today my legs have ached something which has not occurred for months even under the more stressful environment of the old house. One good thing I now only two days at work before I have a week off something I am looking forward too.

The week off will mean I will have actually the time to do things around the house, about getting a new job and generally catching up on things which work has stopped me doing due to the stress and fatigue it has caused me. I am looking forward to it and it will be a week where work will be forgotten and ignored totally.

So tonight I am strangely thinking it is a Thursday night which I suspect I am wishing the next two days of work are over already but still a nice feeling as it does sort of relaxes me into the next two days.

So here to a big hope the weeks holiday will mean I will get stuff done!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

