Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXLIX

Posted: 14 March, 2014 in Journal, Life

Another week at work has been completed during which I managed to avoid major telling off form the main Manager, along with few others, mainly because I have always done my job be it with a lot of moaning about those around me who did not.

I’m not surprised it has happened as if I had noticed that some people where not pulling their weight or not doing their job properly it was only a matter of time before the general manager noticed. I am amazed that some people there really thought they could get away with it.

So all in all the week has been very physical with audit in the middle so tonight I have legs and feet are aching plus I am very tired and sleepy. Stress always has that wonderful effect one me.

Other than this the week has been good as I have customised both my personal social web site and blog which I do say they look dam good and similar because I wanted a common theme between them.

In the end the world as far as I am concerned is better as even with the financial problems we have at the moment thing ahead are looking rosy especially as we found out it is going to cost a fraction to pay for the gas and electricity for the new house over 50% less than old house!


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

