Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXLV

Posted: 21 February, 2014 in Journal, Life

A day I managed to actually do some much needed chores around the house even after the fact I had drank the night before. This usually means that the next day I am lethargic, tired, angry and very down but today it is all different for some reason I felt much better and calmer than usual.

So today I got the chores I wanted done and even managed to do some more creative things which included writing a bit more of the Role-Playing Game and sorting out some things to do with my personal cloud here.

Plus I managed to get some blogging done without falling asleep though it does help I have two days off away from work and all the lovely customers we are currently having. For some reason a lot of people are extremely argumentative at the moment and I can only put it down to the stormy weather this winter here. Either way it makes dealing with public far from a pleasant thing especially if you work in retail.

I can always hope with Spring around the corner people’s moods will improve with the warming weather or at least I can but hope.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

